Styrelse

Ordförande
Donald Bratt
Sjöviksvägen 9
144 61 Rönninge
donaldb@algonet.se
08-534 40 332 (hem)

Vice ordförande
Svante Svensson
Norra vägen 9
302 31 Halmstad
035-13 35 14 (hem)
svante.r.svensson@telia.com

Kassör och medlemsregister
Göran Svensson
Heleneborgsgatan 44
117 32 Stockholm
070-592 01 26
svensson@gs-elektronik.se

Sekreterare
Håkan Håkansson
Västra Vallgatan 17
271 35 Ystad
070-811 72 10
hh.sbk@swipnet.se

Teknisk ansvarig och mätchef
Per-Arne Johansson
Erik Dahlbergsv. 95
374 38 Karlshamn
0454-311 62 (hem)
pajohan@gmail.com

Tävlingssekreterare
Hans Torlén
Sjökvarnsbacken 12
131 71 Nacka
070-517 09 49
ht@enerplan.se

Övrig ledamot
Rolf Uppström
Dragonvägen 2
459 32 Ljungskile
073-405 22 33
rolf.u@hotmail.com

Övrig ledamot
Lennart Magnusson
Näsets Vinkelväg 12
421 66 Ljungskile
070-860 99 00
lennart.magnusson@me.com

Redaktörer för Folkbåtsnytt
Per Hörberg (per@navigatordialog.se)
Göran Svensson
Hans Melchersson

Webbredaktör
Alexander Bratt (webb@folkbat.se)